11/19/15

Today I mourn the loss of my dearest, coffee. Yes. The actual warm, caffeinated, productivity boosting drink. If you know me, or have spent time with me- you know how huge this is. While most ppl LOVE soda, I love coffee. The smell of my colleagues brewing it and my withdrawal headache makes me long for it more. 😔

So why do it? Time to clean up my lifestyle. Seems like I’ve been saying this since I started this blog, right? Lol. Baby steps. Or perhaps this time I need a more drastic change. And no, quitting coffee was NOT my idea. I did look into it, thinking I could prove the suggestor of this CRAZY idea wrong….to no avail. The science IS heavily debated- but it is clear that over 5 cups a day is not good. I will just say, my consumption was not good. 

Wish me luck : ) 

What kinda unhealthy drink are you addicted to? Soda, coffee, wine ? Wanna quit w me ? 

Leave a Reply

